Hello from Colcestrian

I am indeed a person of this Borough and I intend to use this space to emit some words about my life here and those lives I come across in my daily existence.

I love Colchester and I find many things about it just tickety-boo.  There are things about Colchester I’d love to improve.

Here will be those deliberations and comments.

Many thanks and I hope you my fellow Colcestrians will involve themselves in debate 🙂

Colcestrian

One thought on “Hello from Colcestrian

Leave a Reply

