This F***ing Referendum

Screenshot_2016-06-22-11-26-06

I have thought long and hard to come to my decision on how to vote tomorrow.

 

These are the words trotted out, and I have researched and fact-checked…

But, in reality it is a no-brainer for me.

Just as in The States, a deeply divisive and sexist man has been allowed to dictate the nature of the debate.

We shouldn’t be in this place.

….

A wise person once said “Never make a decision when you’re angry, because when you’re angry you’re an idiot version of yourself.”

I would say that, as a nation, we’re pretty angry right now.

And that is why I’m voting for REMAIN.

Please consider your votes with care and see you on the other side. I’m off for a ‘sabbatical’ to study feminism, so I’m going to be a bit more quiet for a while. 

 

The Colcestrian 💗

Leave a Reply

