No Dignity

Colonel Camulos

I went into Colchester Town Centre a few days ago, a typical family activity you may think, with my task being to purchase shoes for when the kids return to school in September.

We perused the usual outlets when my son became upset and agitated which is usually a sign that his personal hygiene needs have to be seen too.

I hate it when this happens in town, but have to suck it up and change him on the floor of a public toilet.

The first place we visited was Lion Walk disabled toilet, on the approach we noticed the outside was wet as I peered inside, the sink had been stuffed with tissues, and someone had run the tap flooding the floor. I cannot change my son there.

A bright idea was then to go to Three Wise Monkeys, as I remembered that they have a disabled toilet. However…

View original post 676 more words

Leave a Reply

